Technology

Innovation comes from the understanding of science and technology, miracle comes from the control of technology. Relying on the technical advantages of international standard and strong production strength of passive components, evolvables takes the lead in realizing the R & D and large-scale application of key components of planar optical waveguide splitter and fiber hopping products in China.

Strong vertical integration ability for key raw materials of products

one Aiwofu has the ability to produce 6 million ceramic inserts per month. The company has strong equipment research and development, innovation ability and manufacturing ability. More than 80% of the manufacturing equipment of aiwofu ceramic inserts is independent research and development. The company has a set of production process with high efficiency, low cost and stable quality. After more than 2 years of innovation and development, aiwofu's ceramic insert manufacturing ability has reached the industry leader First!

2. Aiwo Fu can provide all kinds of plastic boxes, boxes, optical fiber jumpers, optical fiber adapters and optical splitter products, and provide overall solutions. The company has the ability to independently develop and design molds, and can also design and develop new products according to customer needs! Aiwo has sufficient equipment support, and can provide special products higher than the industry standard! The fat case and outdoor joint box made by Evo are sold all over the world to meet the needs of different climate and environment conditions!

In the second half of 2016, aiwo Fu set up a project to produce optical fiber and cable products, mainly making high-quality butterfly optical cable according to the needs of foreign customers. Aiwo Fu will also customize high standard indoor soft optical cable for foreign customers. Based on high-end and looking around the world, aiwo Fu's optical cable project has won the recognition of domestic and foreign customers!

4. Evolvable can make high standard optical fiber jumper products according to IEC standard and gr326 standard. The company has several core adjusters, JDSU end face detector, 3D tester and other equipment to ensure that the connector products maintain a high leading edge, and the products are exported to European and American markets.


Categories

Contact Us

Contact: Wuxi Advance Optical Fiber Co., Ltd.

Phone: 0510-85253188

Tel: 0510-85253188

E-mail: sales02@aofiber.com

Add: No.13, Zhenfa 8th Road, Shuofang, Xinwu District, Wuxi

技 术

创新源于对科技的理解,奇迹源于对技术的驾驭。凭借国际水准的技术优势和雄厚的无源器件生产实力,爱沃富率先在国内实现平面光波导分路器和跳纤类产品主要关键部件的研发和规模化应用。

对产品的关键原材料有强大的垂直集成能力

1. 爱沃富拥有月生产600万颗陶瓷插芯的能力,公司有强大的设备研发、创新能力和制造能力,爱沃富陶瓷插芯的制造设备有80%以上是自主研发,公司拥有一套效率高、成本低、品质稳定的生产工艺;经过2年多的创新和发展,爱沃富的陶瓷插芯制造能力已经达到业界领先!

2. 爱沃富可以提供各类塑料盒体,箱体,并且配套光纤跳线,光纤适配器和光分路器产品,提供整体解决方案,公司有独立开发和设计模具的能力,也可以根据客户需求设计开发新产品!爱沃富有充分的设备保障,可以提供高于行业标准的特殊产品!爱沃富制造的FAT机箱和户外接头盒产品远销世界各地,满足不同气候环境条件下的需求!

3. 爱沃富在2016年下半年立项生产光纤光缆产品,主要根据国外客户需求制作高品质的蝶形光缆,爱沃富也会为国外客户定制高标准的室内软光缆,立足高端,放眼世界,爱沃富的光缆项目已经取得了国内外客户的认可!

4.  爱沃富可以根据IEC标准和GR326等标准制作高标准的光纤跳线产品,公司有用多台调芯仪,JDSU的端面检测仪和3D测试仪等设备,确保连接器产品保持较高的领先优势,产品远销欧美等市场。